STYRELSE

Jacob Clarin
Jacob ClarinOrdförande
072-727 55 66
jacob.clarin@utb.karlshamn.se
Malin Martinsson
Malin MartinssonVice ordförande
070-659 66 76
malmar@edu.thorenframtid.se
Staffan Bonnedal
Staffan BonnedalKassör
076-034 71 46
staffan.bonnedal@gmail.com
Elna Andersson
Elna AnderssonSekreterare
072-571 62 20
elna.i.m.andersson@gmail.com
Dan LennartssonVice sekreterare
073-534 30 63
dan.lennartsson@telia.com
Sanne Dahlström
Sanne DahlströmLedamot
073-047 04 25
sannesverkstad@gmail.com
Claes Andersson
Claes AnderssonSuppleant
073-085 52 66
claes.arne.andersson@gmail.com
Karola Eriksson
Karola ErikssonSuppleant
070- 323 87 88
karola.eriksson@utb.karlshamn.se
Pernilla AnderssonSuppleant
073-039 87 83
pernilla.andersson@utb.karlshamn.se